Staff

Glendive Broadcasting Team

General Manager Paul Sturlaugson paul@kxgn.com  
Operations Manager Andrew Sturlaugson andrew@kxgn.com  
Business Manager Loretta Taggart studios@kxgn.com  
Production Manager/Engr Wayne Harbig wayne@kxgn.com  
Public Affairs Director Dorothy Sturlaugson dorothy@kxgn.com  
Traffic Director traffic@kxgn.com  
Account Executive/Webmaster Denny Malone dmalone@marksradiogroup.com
KXGN Morning Show Bill Harrington kxgnstudio@kxgn.com  
KDZN Morning Show Marcy Smith kdznstudio@kxgn.com  
KXGN-TV Master Control Andrew Denning mastercontrol@kxgn.com  
Jorden Hiatt
Social Media Manager James Slupczynski james.slupczynski@marksradiogroup.com