Staff

Glendive Broadcasting Team

General Manager Paul Sturlaugson paul@kxgn.com
Operations Manager Andrew Sturlaugson andrew@kxgn.com
Business Manager Loretta Taggert studios@kxgn.com
Production Manager/Engr Wayne Harbig wayne@kxgn.com
Public Affairs Director Dorothy Sturlaugson dorothy@kxgn.com
Traffic Director Staci Winters traffic@kxgn.com
Account Executive Kelley Miller kelley@kxgn.com
KXGN Morning Show Bill Harrington kxgnstudio@kxgn.com
KDZN Morning Show Marcy Smith kdznstudio@kxgn.com
KXGN-TV Master Control mastercontrol@kxgn.com
 Andrew Denning  Konor Bithell
 Mette Scarpholt  Jordan Hiatt
   
   
 Social Media Manager  James Slupczynski  james.slupczynski@marksradiogroup.com